Released 2011

Jig away the Donkey  

6) Farewell Dear Erin    Song 

7) My mind will never be Aisy / The Piper's Maggot / The Whinny Hills of Leitrim     Slip jigs

8)The Maids of Mullagh / The Mohill Reel   Reels 

9) Bonny wee Charlie    Song 

10) The Flowing Tide / The Man from Newry / The Boys of Blue Hill    Hornpipes

11) The Boys of 25 / Mick's Jig away the Donkey / O'Connell's   Reels 

12)The Holland Hankerchief   Song 

13) Traynor's Rambles / The Rock Reel / Eddie's Jig Away the Donkey   Reels 

Released 2013

CD Track listing 

1. Delvinside Set Highland & Reels 6.50
Delvinside, Drowsy Maggie, Yankee Cabbage, Miss Hutchinson, McFadden's Own

2. Bidh Clann Ulaidh Song 6.03

3. McCusker’s Jigs Jigs 5.13
I Lost My Love and Care Not, MacLeod of Mull, The Sweets of May

4. The Boys of Mullaghbawn Song 3.55

5. The Kitten Set Double Jig, Slip Jig & Reels 7.30
Cavers of Kirkculbright, The Kitten, Lady’s Pantaloons, Miss Butler’s, Tamarack’er Down

6. Voice from the Sea Song 3.06

7. Sung in Louth Strathspey, Jig & Set Dance 4.09
Mrs Carroll’s, Cathal Mac Aodha, The Blackthorn Stick

8. Humours of Glen Air, Long Dance & Reels 7.50
Humours of Glen, Betty Black, Callan Lasses, An Gabhrán

9. The Cavan Road Song 4.37

10. Through the Heather Highland, Single Jig, Highland & Reel 4.10
Switch Her Through the Heather, Peter McArdle’s, Down the Meadow, The Scutchers Reel

Released 2003